Breaking News

Predators players team up with Dunkin' to support Nashville hospital staff

NASHVILLE (WSMV) - Four Predators players are working with Dunkin' to make sure all Nashville hospital staffs' spirits are lifted and caffeinated. 

Starting at 6 a.m. on April 8th, and continuing on other selected dates, Latest Nashville News Preds Matt Duchene, Ryan Johansen, Pekka Rinne, and Roman Josi pledged $1,000 per day to purchase coffee for all hospital employees at a participating Nashville Dunkin'. 

All the hospital employees need to do is bring their hospital ID to show at the two Nashville Dunkin' locations: 



1500 21st Avenue S Suite 1510
2310 Elliston Place
The offer will continue to run at the listed Dunkin's on the following dates: 

Wednesday, April 8
Friday, April 10
Wednesday, April 15
Friday, April 17
Wednesday, April 22
Friday, April 24
Wednesday, April 29
Friday, May 1
Wednesday, May 6
Friday, May 8
You can support the heroes in your lives through a new Dunkin' program. In the "Give Your Hero a Coffee Break" program, guests can say thanks to their hero with coffee by sending them a Dunkin' eGift Card. Click here to send an eGift card.

For every gift card purchased, Dunkin' will donate $1, Press Release Distribution Service up to $100,000, to Dunkin' Joy in Childhood Foundation emergency funds that go to non-profits helping families affected by COVID-19. 


WSMV.com is now with you on the go! Get the latest news updates and video, 4WARN weather forecast, weather radar, special investigative reports, sports headlines and much more from News4 Nashville.

For More Information

No comments